Full Metal Alchemist Live Action(Update)

Well I distinctively remember my disapproval of the announced Full Metal Live action film. I am back here to give you an update! They have finally released a trailer for the movie and it actually looks pretty good! Now I have been disappointed in the past…(Looking at you Dragon ball z) but I am willing to give this one a chance. I cannot read Japanese but we do know it will be coming out sometime next year! Check out the Trailer! let me know what you think!

 

And as always thank you for reading!

2 thoughts on “Full Metal Alchemist Live Action(Update)

Leave a Reply

